No products in the cart.

Royal Enfield Launched Motorcycle Configurator

Royal Enfield has launched a motorcycle configurator on its website for its entire bike line-up. The online configurator allows a customer to choose accessories, colours, fitments etc. and shows them how the finished model would look after the customisation process.

The online configurator allows customers to personalise their motorcycles before purchase
The online configurator allows customers to personalize their motorcycles before purchase

Royal Enfield has launched an online motorcycle configurator that allows a customer to customize his Royal Enfield motorcycle with different colors, accessories, fitments and see how his or her final motorcycle looks like before he/she goes on to purchase the model. Royal Enfield will offer a range of factory-fitted accessories on its motorcycles which will be homologated as well. All motorcycle accessories will have a two-year warranty too. The company recently launched its ‘Make Your Own’ customization program which allows customers to give a personalized touch to their motorcycles. . This will allow customers to create a unique look and feel for their Royal Enfield bikes.

The accessories on offer include engine guards, panniers, rear luggage rack and even touring seat options. There will be ARAI compliant alloy wheels and multiple options for fuel tank and side panel stickers as well. The ‘Make Your Own’ personalization program will be offered on the Classic 350, to begin with, and then on other models too. In the first phase, ‘Make Your Own’ will be rolled out in 141 stores across 6 cities in India which are Delhi NCR, Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Mumbai, and Pune.

The online configurator is offered on the Interceptor 650, Continental GT 650, Classic 350 and Classic 500. Royal Enfield will offer the online configurator on the Thunderbird range, Himalayan and the Bullet range soon. At present, the online configurator works only for cities of Mumbai, Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad and Pune along with Delhi as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 + 4 =